Download Album Camila Cabello - Camila

  • Date Released: 2018-01-12
  • Genres: Pop Music Vocal Teen Pop Dance Rock
  • Tracks Count: 11
  • ℗ 2018 Simco Ltd. under exclusive license to Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
Song Artist Duration Size
Consequences Camila Cabello 02:58 6.11 MB
She Loves Control Camila Cabello 02:57 6.09 MB
Something's Gotta Give Camila Cabello 03:56 7.93 MB
In the Dark Camila Cabello 03:39 7.44 MB
Never Be the Same (Radio Edit) Camila Cabello 03:47 7.65 MB
Inside Out Camila Cabello 03:02 6.26 MB
All These Years Camila Cabello 02:44 5.69 MB
Never Be the Same Camila Cabello 03:46 7.65 MB
Real Friends Camila Cabello 03:34 7.21 MB
Into It Camila Cabello 02:55 6.02 MB
Havana (feat. Young Thug) Camila Cabello 03:37 7.29 MB
The album Camila Cabello - Camila contains 11 tracks that accumulates 00:36:55 minutes or 75.33 MB
You can buy & download album Camila Cabello - Camila from iTunes for just $9.99
A short description:
Anchored by the bittersweet-but-bumping smash "Havana," the solo debut from Camila Cabello is a surprisingly candid affair, often disguising her soul-baring confessionals as irresistible slow jams. The former Fifth Harmony diva exults in the dangerous euphoria of love with aching electro-pop opener "Never Be the Same" and closes with a plea for emotional intimacy on the moody R&B anthem "Into It." But while the album's peaks also include a pair of anguished piano ballads, Camila isn't just about romantic turmoil: "Inside Out” is a playful, tropical-tinged pledge of devotion.