Download Album Portugal. The Man - Woodstock

  • Date Released: 2017-06-15
  • Genres: Alternative Music Rock Pop Pop/Rock
  • Tracks Count: 10
  • ℗ 2017 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company
Song Artist Duration Size
Easy Tiger Portugal. The Man 03:37 7.30 MB
Keep On Portugal. The Man 03:23 6.90 MB
Rich Friends Portugal. The Man 03:41 7.51 MB
Live in the Moment Portugal. The Man 04:06 8.26 MB
Number One (feat. Richie Havens & Son Little) Portugal. The Man 05:21 10.75 MB
Feel It Still Portugal. The Man 02:43 5.67 MB
Tidal Wave Portugal. The Man 03:31 7.65 MB
So Young Portugal. The Man 04:06 8.29 MB
Mr Lonely (feat. Fat Lip) Portugal. The Man 04:22 8.77 MB
Noise Pollution (feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead & Zoe Manville) [Version A, Vocal Up Mix 1.3] Portugal. The Man 03:45 7.94 MB
The album Portugal. The Man - Woodstock contains 10 tracks that accumulates 00:38:35 minutes or 79.04 MB
You can buy & download album Portugal. The Man - Woodstock from iTunes for just $5.99
A short description:
On a trip home to Alaska in 2016, frontman John Gourley stumbled upon his dad’s $8 Woodstock festival ticket stub. The discovery sparked an infatuation with ‘60s pop culture and its politically charged music. The band’s eighth album, a thrilling, gritty package of experimental pop-rock, is their take on music with a message. Loaded with deluxe production (thanks in part to Danger Mouse and Mike D), danceable energy (“Live in the Moment”), and poignant lyrics (“Noise Pollution”), it’s both a lively soundtrack to the resistance and a reminder to have fun.