Download Album Logic - Everybody (Deluxe)

  • Date Released: 2017-05-05
  • Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap Music
  • Tracks Count: 14
  • ℗ 2017 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Song Artist Duration Size
Take It Back Logic 06:40 13.15 MB
Confess (feat. Killer Mike) Logic 05:43 11.35 MB
Waiting Room Logic 04:43 9.47 MB
Ink Blot (feat. Juicy J) Logic 02:36 5.40 MB
1-800-273-8255 (feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid) Logic 04:10 8.41 MB
Anziety (feat. Lucy Rose) Logic 06:52 13.53 MB
Killing Spree (feat. Ansel Elgort) Logic 03:26 7.02 MB
America (feat. Black Thought, Chuck D, Big Lenbo & NO I.D.) Logic 05:31 11.00 MB
Everybody Documentary Logic 46:04 586.48 MB
AfricAryaN (feat. Neil deGrasse Tyson) Logic 12:08 23.53 MB
Black SpiderMan (feat. Damian Lemar Hudson) Logic 05:31 10.97 MB
Everybody Logic 02:42 5.62 MB
Hallelujah Logic 07:28 14.69 MB
Mos Definitely Logic 03:26 7.23 MB
The album Logic - Everybody (Deluxe) contains 14 tracks that accumulates 01:57:00 minutes or 727.86 MB
You can buy & download album Logic - Everybody (Deluxe) from iTunes for just $12.99
A short description:
Everybody lays out the road Logic’s traveled so far, marking the milestones and obstacles he’s encountered along the way. His humility and vulnerability is refreshing—speaking uncomfortable truths through acrobatic rhymes and piercing narratives. For the first time, Logic talks about his biracial background on “AfricAryaN” and “Everybody.” And if you listen to just one rap song this year, make it “1-800-273-8255,” a beautiful reflection on depression featuring Alessia Cara and Khalid. Other guests include Killer Mike, Black Thought, Chuck D, Juicy J—even Neil deGrasse Tyson, who serves as the voice of God.